top of page

How Much Does A Cake Cost?


My First Blog Post. Yay!

The most common question I get asked is how much does a cake cost. To

a cake decorator that is similar to asking how high is the Sky, but dont worry , I do have an answer!

As a cake decorator, I see each Cake as a project or a piece of art which can range from a postcard print to a huge canvas (and everything in between).

 

While all cakes are different, it all depends on what you love, suits your event and your budget.

I make all my cakes from scratch using quality ingredients, custom designed specifically for you. This means you won’t find mass produced, frozen, preservatives or additives in any of my cakes and therefore you won’t find any bakery or supermarket type cakes here.

 

PRICES:

Box 24 cupcakes start at N14,000

Box 12 cupcakes start at N7,500

Box 6 cupcakes start at N3,500

8 inch round fondant cake starts at N12,300

8 inch round buttercream cake starts at N7,500

2 tier butter cream cake starts at N15,000

2 tier fondant cake starts at N21,000

Handmade edible figurines start at N1,500 each

All prices include fresh baked, custom designs and made with love.

 

A final price and quote will depend on final design, decorations, details, serves, finishing and delivery details.

Get a free quote by filling in the Contact form here, or email me here, or Private Message me on my Facebook page for any queries you may have.

Talk to you next week.

Cake Regards,

Cake lady with cupcake

RotimiCakeLady

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page